牌照號碼: C-033562
關於我們
喜洋置業有限公司由麥女士(Marilyn)於2009年4月14號所創立。為客戶於住宅、商業、工業等物業買賣、租賃提供完善的配對服務。至今服務過的物業散佈港九各地。辦公室座策略性選址赤柱福地,皆因赤柱半島一帶匯聚了衆多高尚住宅及超級豪宅且環境得天獨厚,而經歷時間沈澱其橘色設計已成為一間頗具特色的地產代理公司。橘色代表創辦人富有色彩、樂天、充滿正能量的性格,及為其客戶帶來愉快置業體驗的堅持。

在麥小姐的帶領下確保整個交易過程都是專業而輕鬆流暢,並能妥善照顧每一位客戶所需。我們更會定時檢討、更新及優化每一個流程,以達至物業代理行內之最高標準,為客戶帶來專業及優秀的服務體驗。

團隊透過工作上的熱誠及敬業樂業的精神贏得客戶口碑,因此亦成爲喜洋置業業務能不斷往外擴展的重要基石。客戶正面的評價是我們團隊不斷向前、力臻完美的動力。我們團隊對未來充滿信心和憧憬,因為於我們內心都渴望著:“為我們能攜手共創更美好家園,乾杯!”。
聯絡我們
 
 
客戶回饋
喜洋置業致力爲你提供最佳服務。如你對我們服務滿意,請於我們面書上點讚、留下評價、並請推廣以下FB連結給你的朋友。(https://www.facebook.com/Cheers-Real-Estate-LTD-110414744222241
 
工作機會
如你認同我們的理念,又想盡展所長並有意加入我們的團隊。請用以下方式聯繫我們:
電話 (852) 2813 7777
傳真 (852) 2813 7774
電郵 marketing@cheersrealestate.com.hk
地址 香港赤柱大街126號地下B舖
 
 
 

 

Copyright © Cheers Real Estate Limited. All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer Note :
The information provided on this web site is protected by copyright owner, Cheers Real Estate Limited. No express or implied warranty is given to the accuracy or completeness of such information or its appropriateness for use in any particular circumstances. Cheers Real Estate Limited is not responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with such information or with this web site.

Licence No.: C-033562
About Us
Cheers Real Estate Limited (CREL) is a boutique Real Estate Agency founded by Ms. Marilyn Mak on 14th April, 2009. The Agency prides herself as a property matchmaker for sellers and buyers, landlords and renters on Trades and Leases for Residential, Commercial & Industrial properties all over Hong Kong. Strategically located in Stanley, a prestigious area of many premium and luxury properties in Southside of Hong Kong, she is now regarded as the iconic orange property agency. The orange theme colour signifies a vibrant, lively, and cheerful character of Marilyn and her perseverance to bring about a positive property-shopping experience to all her clients.

Led by Marilyn, our real estate experts work hand in hand to ensure all transaction processes are smooth and all details are addressed thoroughly. With our team effort, we endeavour to enhance the overall transaction experience and from time to time review, update, and streamline our approaches to provide excellent professional service in the property agency industry.

Through passionate hard work in the community, CREL has won word of mouth from many satisfied clients and continues to thrive in business. With positive feedback in the past decade, this serves as a major motivation for CREL and its team to go the extra miles, and to forever propel forward for a better tomorrow. At CREL, we all embrace this ideology in our very being: “Together we make this world a better home, Cheers !”
Contact Us
 
 
Feedback
Cheers Real Estate Limited (CREL) promises you the best service possible. If you are satisfied with our service, please like and leave a compliment on our Facebook, then please share this FB link with your friends. (https://www.facebook.com/Cheers-Real-Estate-LTD-110414744222241
 
Career
If you share our vision, and believe CREL is the right place for you to shine, please feel free to contact us:
Tel (852) 2813 7777
Fax (852) 2813 7774
Email marketing@cheersrealestate.com.hk
Address SHOP B, LG/F., 126 Stanley Main Street, Hong Kong.
 
 
 

 

Copyright © Cheers Real Estate Limited. All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer Note :
The information provided on this web site is protected by copyright owner, Cheers Real Estate Limited. No express or implied warranty is given to the accuracy or completeness of such information or its appropriateness for use in any particular circumstances. Cheers Real Estate Limited is not responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with such information or with this web site.